• "Authentic and welcoming mountain Inn"
  • Auberge LeLupin - Salon
    "Makes you feel like you're at home"
  • "At daybreak, Pierre is already in the kitchen assembling a feast for his guests"
  • "Breakfasts are served in a bright and sunny dining room"
  • ”Relax by the fireplace after enjoying a great day outdoors”

Auberge Le Lupin B&B

Le Lupin B&B Inn is located just 1 km from Tremblant resort with shops, restaurants, ski and golf facilities. A bike path, hiking and cross country trails are at door step . There is also a private beach access on lake Tremblant. The Inn is ideally situated in the center of all activities. Nine rooms , all with private bathrooms. Full breakfast included, free WiFi, free parking.

  • This large log house was originally a chalet built in 1945 by Victor Nymark the architect who also built the Château Montebello. In 1991 it became a small Inn with 5 rooms. During the following years more rooms where added for a total of 9 rooms all with private bathrooms. Sylvie and Pierre made sure to preserve the genuine ambiance and warmth of this beautiful house.

    Since 1945, the living room of this spacious period house has been the perfect host to numerous skiers and vacationers. Sylvie and Pierre have preserved the charming simplicity of relaxing by the fireplace after enjoying a great day outdoors. The Inn counts a few more hosts: their children Catherine and Henri, Petzl and Folgen two friendly Wheaten Terriers.

    Sylvie, Pierre and their kids love the outdoors, from downhill skiing, x-c skiing, snow shoeing in winter, to bicycling, hiking and golfing in summer. They will be happy to share their passion for the outdoors and inform you about this lovely region.


    Le Lupin on tripadvisor
    Find us on Facebook
  • Along with their cozy and comfortable rooms and delicious breakfasts, Sylvie and Pierre offer their guests the following services:

    • Assistance for reservations at restaurants, activities like golfing, massages (with the different Spas or even in your room), horseback riding, ski tickets, snowmobile, etc...
    • Free WiFi access, free parking.
    • Tea, herbal tea or coffee are available at any time of the day
  • At daybreak, Pierre is already in the kitchen assembling a feast for his guests. Every morning the breakfast starts with a buffet where you will find fresh juices, fresh fruit salad and citrus salad, freshly baked muffins, cereals and yogurt that go along with our specialities like apple cake, chocolate raspberry bread pudding served with creme anglaise or apple and rhubarb crisp. These are followed by the main course, a choice await you: a sweeter dish like a home bake waffle served with fresh strawberry and whipped cream or a savoury dish like a bacon, cheddar cheese and spinach omelette.

    Each morning a new selection is offered. Perhaps a sweet breakfast like French toast with an orange sauce or a savoury breakfast like a sun dried tomato and goat cheese omelette or other great surprises. Along with the filtered coffee and hot water for tea and herb tea, Sylvie is always happy to prepare you an espresso coffee to start this perfect day. A gluten free menu is available upon request.

• "Une petite auberge au charme authentique"
  • Auberge LeLupin - Salon
    "Une auberge où on se sent comme à la maison"
  • "Dès l'aube, Pierre est déjà à la cuisine pour vous préparer un festin matinal"
  • "Les petits-déjeuners sont servis dans une grande salle à manger ensoleillée"
  • ”Un salon chaleureux pour relaxer après une journée au grand air”

Auberge Le Lupin Bed & Breakfast

L'auberge est située dans les Laurentides à 1 km du centre de villégiature de Tremblant où se trouvent les pistes de ski alpin, les golfs Le Géant et Le Diable, restaurants et boutiques. Près du lac Tremblant avec un accès à une plage privée. À la porte de l'auberge vous trouverez des sentiers de ski de fond, de vélo et de randonnée pédestre. Neuf chambres toutes dotées de salle de bain privée. Petit-déjeuner complet inclus, WiFi gratuit, stationnement gratuit.

  • Sylvie et Pierre ont pris soin de préserver l'ambiance chaleureuse d'antan de cette accueillante maison des Laurentides. Le bâtiment original fut construit en 1945 par Victor Nymark celui qui a conçu Le château Montebello. À l'origine cette grande maison de bois rond était un chalet. En 1991, la maison après quelques travaux devient l'auberge Le Lupin. Au début l'auberge comptait 5 chambres. Au fil des ans d'autres chambres se sont ajoutées, l'auberge compte maintenant 9 chambres toutes dotées de salle de bains privée.

    Le grand salon de cette maison d'époque accueille les skieurs et les vacanciers depuis 1945. Sylvie et Pierre ont pris soin de préserver le simple plaisir de se retrouver confortablement blotti près du foyer après une journée au grand air.

    L'auberge est aussi l'hôte de leurs deux enfants Catherine et Henri, de Petzl et Folgen deux gentilles Wheaten terriers. Sylvie, Pierre et leurs enfants adorent les activités de plein-air que ce soit le ski, le ski de randonnée, la raquette en hiver. Le vélo, la randonnée pédestre, le golf en été. Ils seront heureux de partager leurs passions avec vous et se feront un plaisir de vous informer sur notre belle région.


    Auberge Le Lupin sur tripadvisor
    Retrouvez-Nous sur Facebook
  • En plus du confort douillet des chambres et des délicieux petits-déjeuners, Sylvie et Pierre vous offrent les services suivants:

    • Assistance aux réservations de restaurants, d'activités telles que le golf, les massages (aux différents Spas ou dans votre chambre), l'équitation, les billets de ski, la motoneige, etc...
    • Accès WiFi gratuit, stationnement gratuit.
    • Thé, tisane ou café disponibles à toute heure de la journée
  • Dès l'aube, Pierre est déjà à la cuisine pour vous préparer un festin matinal. Chaque matin le petit-déjeuner commence par un buffet ou vous trouverez des jus frais, salade de fruits et salade d'agrumes, des muffins tout chauds accompagnés d'une des spécialités du Lupin tel que le pain aux pommes ou le pouding au pain chocolat framboise arrosé de crème anglaise ou encore la croustade aux pommes et aux fraises. Ensuite vient l'assiette principale, deux choix s'offrent à vous: peut-être une gaufre maison servie avec fraises fraîches, mangues et crème fouettée ou une omelette aux épinards, cheddar et bacon.

    À chaque matin de nouveaux choix vous serons proposés, vous pourrez alors peut-être déguster du pain doré arrosé d'une sauce à l'orange ou une omelette aux tomates séchées et fromage de chèvre ou autres délicieuses surprises. En plus du café filtre qui vous attends et l'eau bouillante pour thé et tisane, Sylvie est toujours ravie de vous préparer un café espresso pour bien commencer cette belle journée. Un menu sans gluten est disponible sur demande.